Anchor Black

Fishing Tournament Charters, Corporate Groups & Kids Welcome!

*Accommodations for large groups needing more than one boat can be arranged with advance notice.

Anchor Black

Angler Rates:

3 person minimum

 

1-3 persons $575

4 persons $650

5 persons $725

 

All inclusive:

Rods & Reels

All tackle for drift or wade fishing

Stringers (wading anglers)

Fish nets (wading anglers)

Ice Box (for your food & drinks)

Fish Box

Your fish filleted and packaged

*Bait available upon request (not include in rate)

                                

What to bring on your trip:

A valid fishing license with saltwater endorsement (stamp)

Sunglasses (we recommend Polarized)

Wading Boots (for the wading fishermen)

Hat or Visor

Sunscreen

Your food and drinks

Camera or phone

TPWD Resident & Non-Resident License Requirements:

A fishing license is required of any resident and all non-residents who fishes in the public waters of Texas.

For persons under 17 years of age (A license/package is not required).

Saltwater Endorsements:

Required in addition to a valid fishing license if you take or attempt to take fish in the public salt water of Texas. If you are not required to hold a fishing license, this endorsement is not required. A red drum tag will be issued at no additional charge with each saltwater fishing endorsement. This endorsement is automatically included as part of the saltwater package, all-water fishing package, lifetime combination and lifetime fishing license.

Anchor Black

Angler 

Gift certificates available

Duck Hunt Rates:

$200 per person | 3 person minimum

 

3 persons $600

4 persons $800

5 persons $1000

6 persons $1200

**

All inclusive:

Duck Blinds

Duck Decoys

Retriever Dog

Earmuffs for airboat ride

Ice

Cooler (for your drinks and snacks)

Ducks cleaned & packaged

What to bring on your trip:

TPWD Hunting License

Federal Duck Stamp (signed)

Hunters Education (those born on or after Sept. 2, 1971)

Camo weather appropriate clothing

Waders

Ammunition (Steel Shot)

Shot-guns

Drinks and snacks

TPWD License Requirements:

All migratory game bird hunters must have a valid hunting license. Non-residents under 17 years of age are designated as residents and may hunt with a resident license. Hunters 17 years of age or older must have a driver's license or personal identification certificate (issued by the Department of Public Safety) on their person while hunting. Non-residents must have similar documents issued by the agency in the state or country of which the person is a resident that is authorized to issue driver's licenses or personal identification certificates.

Endorsement Requirements:

A migratory game bird endorsement is required for persons 17 years of age or older to hunt any migratory game bird, including mourning doves.

A Federal Migratory Bird Hunting and Conservation Stamp (commonly called a Duck Stamp) is required by Federal law for waterfowl hunters 16 years of age and over to have attached to their physical hunting license. The stamp is available at most post offices and TPWD offices. (You may also, purchase your stamp locally at Harbor Bait & Tackle)

Harvest Information (HIP) Certification is required to hunt migratory game birds.

Anchor Black

Duck Hunt

Gift certificates available

Cast-n-Blast Rates:

$275 per person | 3 person minimum

 

3 persons $825

4 persons $1100

5 persons $1375

6 persons $1650person

All inclusive:

Blinds

Decoys

Retriever Dog

Earmuffs for airboat ride

Ice Box

Fish Box

Rods & Reels

Tackle

Ducks & Fish filleted and packaged

     

*bait not included in rate

What to bring:

Camo clothing (weather appropriate)

Waders

Ammunition (Steel Shot)

Shot-guns

Sunglasses (recommend Polarized)

Camera or Phone camera

Your food and drinks

Super-Combo License (for Texas Residents only)

Hunting License & Saltwater Fishing License (for non-residents)

Federal Duck Stamp (signed)

Hunters Education card (those born on or before Sept. 2, 1971)

License Requirements and Endorsements apply to this package

Anchor Black

Blast-n-Cast

Gift certificates available

HUNTING & FISHING POLICY:

To protect people and wildlife, we ask that you observe and follow your captains rules and regulations. We ask that you do not litter to protect our environments habitat and its wildlife. 

RESERVATIONS & DEPOSITS
Please call us at 1-956-944-2150 to make reservations. A non-refundable deposit is required to secure to reservation and is good towards trip. An invoice confirming your reservation and showing the deposit after the deposit is received will be provided. We accept checks, cash and most major credit cards. A 4% surcharge will be applied to all credit card payments.

CHANGES OR CANCELLATIONS
Reservations (dates, number of guests or services) may be changed or cancelled 15 days prior to your arrival date without penalty. Cancellations less than 15 days prior to your arrival will result in a cancellation charge. Cancellations for weather conditions are at the sole discretion of the captain. In the event of a cancellation due to weather, your deposit will be credited towards a future trip on a date available basis. Adjustments cannot be made for last minute cancellations or no-shows.

GRATUITY

A typical tip for a fishing or hunting guide is between 10 - 20 % of your daily rate total for your service. This total amount is normally split between the outfitter and their staff. Guides will work diligently and are dedicated to providing you the best outdoor experience. If you feel the guide had a positive impact and has provided exceptional service feel free to reward his efforts accordingly. 

 

Typical guides gratuity is:

Fishing per day is $100.00 – $125.00

Duck Hunts per day is $100.00 - $150.00

Cast & Blast per day is  $100.00 – $200.00 

Tips may be added to your invoice if you desire or they can be paid directly to guide.